Team

From MSW...

... we would like to thank you for your great interest and hope that we are able to give you an idea of who we are and our products by means of our Internet presence.

If you still have questions, then please do not hesitate to ask. Our competent team of specialists are available for quick and helpful advice.

Guiding our actions is what we do to ensure the customer and his needs are the centre of our attention.

Company management

Stefan Holtvoigt

Stefan Holtvoigt
Managing director

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 0

Winfried Holtvoigt

Winfried Holtvoigt
Managing director

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 0

 

Controlling / Bookkeeping

Jürgen Prautzsch

Jürgen Prautzsch
Commercial management (procuration)

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 44
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 60
j.prautzsch@msw-online.de

 

Head of Sales

Jan Holtvoigt

Jan Holtvoigt
Head of Sales

Tel.:+49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 26
Fax:+49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 40
j.holtvoigt@msw-online.de

 

Sales

Henrik Overmann

Henrik Oevermann
PVC Profiles, back office

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 28
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 40
h.oevermann@msw-online.de

Jürgen Ostermann

Jürgen Ostermann
PE / PVC Pipes, back office

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 32
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 40
j.ostermann@msw-online.de

Sebastian Koch

Sebastian Koch

PVC Pipes, back office

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 25
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 40
s.koch@msw-online.de

 

Purchasing / Scheduling

Alfons Pundsack

Alfons Pundsack
Purchasing

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 33
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 20
a.pundsack@msw-online.de

Matthias Muhle

Matthias Muhle
Scheduling / dispatch

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 17
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 20
m.muhle@msw-online.de

 

Quality assurance / Personnel

Günter Schmidt

Günter Schmidt
Quality assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 45
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 60
g.schmidt@msw-online.de

Anna Buske

Anna Buske
Personnel

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 24
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 70
a.buske@msw-online.de

 

 

back