Team

From MSW...

... we would like to thank you for your great interest and hope that we are able to give you an idea of who we are and our products by means of our Internet presence.

If you still have questions, then please do not hesitate to ask. Our competent team of specialists are available for quick and helpful advice.

Guiding our actions is what we do to ensure the customer and his needs are the centre of our attention.

Company management

Stefan Holtvoigt

Stefan Holtvoigt
Managing director

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 30
s.holtvoigt@msw-online.de

Winfried Holtvoigt

Winfried Holtvoigt
Managing director

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 20
w.holtvoigt@msw-online.de

 

Distribution, profile systems

Jan Holtvoigt

Jan Holtvoigt
Distribution management

Tel.:+49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 26
Fax:+49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 40
j.holtvoigt@msw-online.de

Henrik Overmann

Henrik Oevermann
Distribution, back office

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 28
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 40
h.oevermann@msw-online.de

Magdalena Springer

Magdalena Springer
Distribution, back office

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 27
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 40
m.springer@msw-online.de

 

Sales, pipe systems

Jürgen Ostermann

Jürgen Ostermann
Distribution, back office (PE)

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 32
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 20
j.ostermann@msw-online.de

Matthias Muhle

Matthias Muhle
Distribution, back office (PVC)

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 25
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 20
m.muhle@msw-online.de

 

Purchasing / scheduling

Anna Buske

Anna Buske
Purchasing / personnel

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 24
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 70
a.buske@msw-online.de

Guido Bührmann

Guido Bührmann
Scheduling / dispatch

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 17
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 20
g.buehrmann@msw-online.de

 

Quality assurance

Günter Schmidt

Günter Schmidt
Quality assurance

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 45
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 79
g.schmidt@msw-online.de

 

Bookkeeping

Jürgen Prautzsch

Jürgen Prautzsch
Sales management / power of attorney

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 44
Fax: +49 (0) 44 35 - 93 34 - 60
j.prautzsch@msw-online.de

 

back